The Association

In 2012 we became a legal association (e.V.) in Germany. The main goal of our non-profit association is to promote the scientific theatre concept by organising performances that facilitate a dialogue on sustainability between practitioners, scientific communities and the public. The current board members are Andrea Braun (president), Sadhbh Juárez Bourke (vice-president), Torben Flörkemeier (treasurer) and Carla Soldán.

Become a member and support the Freiburg Scientific Theatre initiative.

Membership Freiburg Scientific Theatre
Statutes of the Freiburg Scientific Theatre e.V.

20120606-DAAD Bonn-002